White House considering expanding travel ban, source says

The current travel ban, which was upheld by the Supreme Court in June 2018, currently includes seven countries, five of which are majority Muslim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *


This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.